为什么选择AAOK
为什么选择AAOK
为什么选择AAOK?
“AAOK”是全球电子烟品牌,在中国深圳拥有自己的工厂。工厂总生产面积约10,000平方米,严格遵循ISO9001标准。目前,超过600个产品,每月生产约200万支。 我们拥有自己的产品线,包括:一次性电子烟、烟弹、烟杆、可换弹式电子具等。
23
生产经验
600
工厂员工
2000K
生产数量
10000
  工厂面积
1. 交期更短
我们有现货库存能完成当日出货,AAOK工厂常年有现货的备料及整机备货,样品单工作日当天可寄出,OEM/ODM单根据订单内容不同约在7~15天交期。
2. 质量更好
拥有23年制造经验的AAOK电子烟制造工厂懂得如何生产高质量产品,连续数年获得“深圳知名品牌”就是最好的证明,我们对所有产品承诺一年质保。
3. 性价比更高
也许我们不是行业内最低的价格,但是我们是这个价位区间内质量最好的产品,超过20年的全球生产及贸易经验我们懂得各地区客户的实际需求,我们会提供最高性价比的产品给到您。

4.更快的交期和更优质的供应商价格
我们工厂常年采取现金采购的方式支付给供应商货款,由此我们可以获得更快的物料交期以及更优的供应商价格。
5.工厂位于世界电子烟核心城市深圳
工厂坐落于全球电子烟核心城市---深圳,全球80%的电子烟来自这个城市,这里有高度密集的电子烟行业群,我们可以高效的整合深圳本地最优质的电子烟物料供应商,我们的供应商都来自电子烟行业的第一梯队。
6. 我们更加关注弱势群体
在AAOK电子烟工厂内,尽管半自动化已经普及,但是仍然拥有超过600名员工,其中有半数以上是残疾工人,我们并不避讳他们的残疾,因为他们用自己的双手制造出了最好的电子烟产品并获取应得的报酬。

7. 我们更渴望与您的合作
从2000年工厂设立以来我们只专注于优质产品的生产制造,同时我们相信全球贸易需要在当地有最专业的代理商、贸易商、批发商与我们合作才能获取成功,因此我们会保持专业制造的工作并把海外的利润和销售工作交给合作伙伴(你)完成。

信息
如果您对我们有任何建议或疑问,请与我们联系。
*
*
请问您是否满21周岁?
AAOK 产品含有尼古丁,不适合未成年人。 请确认您的年龄以继续。

WHY CHOOSE AAOK
WHY CHOOSE AAOK
WHY CHOOSE AAOK?
"AAOK" is a Global brand of electronic cigarettes, with its own factory in Shenzhen,China.Factory total production area is around 10,000 square meters, strictly follow ISO9001 standard.For now, more than 600 stuffs, produce about 2 million pieces monthly.We has own product lines, include: Disposable Vape,Vape Battery, Replaceable Vape Pod Device etc.
23
Production Experience
600
Factory Stuffs
2000K
Production Quantity
10000
  Factory Area
1.Our Company delivery time is shorter
we have stock in stock and can complete the same day delivery. AAOK factory has ready stock and complete machine stock all the year round. Sample orders can be sent on the same working day. 7~15 days lead time.
2.Our product have high quality
The AAOK electronic cigarette manufacturing factory with 23 years of manufacturing experience knows how to produce high-quality products. The best proof is that it has won the "Shenzhen Famous Brand" for several consecutive years. We promise a one-year warranty for all ecig products.
3.Our cost performance is better
maybe we are not the lowest price in the industry, but we are the best quality products in this price range. With more than 20 years of global production and trade experience, we understand the actual needs of customers in various regions, and we will provide The most cost-effective products are given to you.

4.Faster material delivery and better supplier prices
Our factory uses cash purchases to pay suppliers all year round, so we can get faster material delivery and better supplier prices
5.The factory is located in Shenzhen, the core city of electronic cigarettes in the world
80% of the world's electronic cigarettes come from this city. There is a highly dense electronic cigarette industry group here. We can efficiently integrate the best local suppliers of electronic cigarette materials in Shenzhen. , our suppliers are all from the first echelon of the electronic cigarette industry.
6.We pay more attention to vulnerable groups
In the AAOK e-cigarette factory, although semi-automation has been popularized, there are still more than 600 employees, of which more than half are disabled workers. We do not shy away from their disabilities, because they use their own Hands make the best vaping products and get paid for it.

7. We are more eager to cooperate with you
Since the establishment of the factory in 2000, we have only focused on the production and manufacture of high-quality products. At the same time, we believe that global trade requires the most professional local agents, traders and wholesalers to cooperate with us to achieve success, so we will maintain professional manufacturing. Work and hand over overseas profits and sales to a partner (you).
Message
If you have any suggestions or question for us.Please contact us.
*
*
ver_code
Are you 21 or older?
AAOK products contain nicotine and are not suitable for minors. Please confirm your age to continue.