国际新闻

中国关于电子烟的最新政策

浏览次数 : 275
更新时间 : 2022-04-01 17:20:11

中国《电子烟管理办法》将于5月1日正式实施。

首先是《电子烟管理办法》:明确禁止销售除烟用香精和可自行添加雾化器的电子烟以外的加香电子烟。这意味着在5月1日之后,目前在中国流行的水果、绿豆酱和香草等果味豆荚将退出市场。

电子烟产业链的国内市场将受到很大影响,外贸是电子烟另一条出路的选择。

Blue Hole Consumer的主编根据目前的电子烟情况进行了分析:他表示,80%的电子烟专卖店将需要找到另一条出路,道路尚未“堵塞”。

《IT时报》记者报道,深圳一家电子烟品牌的工厂正在加紧生产果味豆荚,预计将于4月30日停产。根据每月7000万至8000万的出货量,有近3000万箱的出货量。受新政策影响,目前普通果香豆荚的批发价格上涨了15%-20%,而一些受欢迎的果香豆荚的批发价格已经超过了99元/盒的零售价格。

水果味是吸烟者使用电子烟的一个非常重要的原因。如果风味电子烟退出市场,将导致大量电子烟吸烟者吸烟。豆荚的研发将集中在烟草香精的调味上。在过去,烟草香精并不受欢迎,电子烟的整体市场萎缩是不可避免的。无处不在的电子烟店会成为过去吗?

请问您是否满21周岁?
AAOK 产品含有尼古丁,不适合未成年人。 请确认您的年龄以继续。

International News

The latest policy on e-cigarettes in China

Views : 394
Update time : 2022-04-01 17:20:11

China's "Administrative Measures for Electronic Cigarettes" will be officially implemented on May 1.

First of all, the "Measures for the Administration of Electronic Cigarettes": It is explicitly prohibited to sell flavored electronic cigarettes other than tobacco flavors and electronic cigarettes that can add atomizers by themselves. This means that after May 1, fruit-flavored pods such as fruit, mung bean paste, and vanilla that are currently popular in China will be withdrawn from the market.

The domestic market of the electronic cigarette industry chain will be greatly affected, and foreign trade is the choice for electronic cigarettes to find another way out.

The editor-in-chief of Blue Hole Consumer analyzed according to the current e-cigarette situation: he said that 80% of e-cigarette specialty stores will need to find another way out, and the roads have not been "blocked."

"IT Times" reporter reported that a factory of an electronic cigarette brand in Shenzhen is stepping up the production of fruit-flavored pods, and it is expected to stop production on April 30. According to the monthly shipments of 70 million to 80 million, there are nearly 30 million boxes of shipments. Affected by the new policy, the current wholesale price of ordinary fruit-flavored pods has increased by 15%-20%, while the wholesale price of some popular flavored pods has exceeded the retail price of 99 yuan per box.

Fruity flavor is a very important reason for smokers to use e-cigarettes. If flavored e-cigarettes are withdrawn from the market, it will lead to a large number of e-cigarette smokers smoking cigarettes. The research and development of pods will focus on the flavoring of tobacco flavors. In the past, tobacco flavors were not popular, and the shrinking of the overall market for electronic cigarettes was inevitable. And will the ubiquitous e-cigarette shops become a thing of the past?

Are you 21 or older?
AAOK products contain nicotine and are not suitable for minors. Please confirm your age to continue.