国际新闻

吸烟有害健康,电子烟利国利民

浏览次数 : 566
更新时间 : 2022-02-08 16:11:52

香烟有害是公认的真理。中国目前有3亿烟民,这是历史的包袱。虽然它每年为国家创造1.3万亿税收,但却为3亿烟民和7亿二手烟民的健康买单。成本太高了,如果有办法减轻现状将是利国利民的。

 

英国将在2030年前完全禁止香烟销售。如果能做到,那将是一大善举。目前,中国3亿烟民如果全部改用电子烟,好处也很大。每年中国都会有年轻人进入吸烟者的行列,有更安全的平替产品对年轻人的帮助很大。

 

有很多人反对电子烟的声音。首先,关于电子烟的危害理论,大量论文给出了明确的结论。电子烟有害、可控、量小。比香烟少95%的危害。第二,毒害青少年的可能性。美国青少年广泛使用电子烟作为论证。美国就是监管失败的一个例子。英国监管严格,根本不存在青少年问题。

 

最后,电子烟还处于发展阶段,未来的技术进步可以进一步减少有害物质。经过严格的研究,配料、雾化器等的科技含量可以提高,甚至可以降低到无害。对青少年的管控可以通过指纹识别、人脸识别等措施绝对限制。相比香烟,电子烟的监管可以更加细致和到位。

请问您是否满21周岁?
AAOK 产品含有尼古丁,不适合未成年人。 请确认您的年龄以继续。

International News

Smoking is harmful to health, and e-cigarettes are beneficial to the country and the people.

Views : 258
Update time : 2022-02-08 16:11:52

It is a well-established truth that cigarettes are harmful. There are currently 300 million smokers in China, which is a historical burden. Although it generates 1.3 trillion tax revenue for the country every year, it pays for the health of 300 million smokers and 700 million second-hand smokers. The cost is too high, and it would be good for the country and the people if there was a way to alleviate the status quo.

 

The UK will completely ban the sale of cigarettes by 2030. If it could be done, it would be a great act of kindness. At present, if all 300 million smokers in China switch to electronic cigarettes, the benefits will be great. Every year, young people in China enter the ranks of smokers, and it is very helpful for young people to have safer replacement products.

 

There are many voices against e-cigarettes. First of all, a large number of papers have given clear conclusions about the harm  of electronic cigarettes. Electronic cigarettes are harmful, controllable and small in amount. 95% less harmful than cigarettes. Second, the possibility of poisoning teenagers. The widespread use of e-cigarettes among American teens is an argument. The United States is an example of regulatory failure. The UK is strictly regulated and there is no teenage problem at all.

 

Finally, e-cigarettes are still in the developmental stage, and future technological advancements could further reduce harmful substances. After rigorous research, the technological content of ingredients, atomizers, etc. can be improved or even reduced to harmless. The control of teenagers can be absolutely limited through measures such as fingerprint recognition and face recognition. Compared with cigarettes, the supervision of electronic cigarettes can be more detailed and in place.

Related News
Read More >>
INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO
May .10.2022
Date:  June 16th to 18th 2022.
Booth No. Of Shenzhen Kechaoda Technology Co., LTD: 8061
Contact: Mr.Lin: (+86)13688838885      [email protected]
Vanue:  PO BOX 9292,Dubai
Are you 21 or older?
AAOK products contain nicotine and are not suitable for minors. Please confirm your age to continue.