国际新闻

埃及戒除电子烟禁令

浏览次数 : 488
更新时间 : 2022-01-19 16:07:03

埃及政府在近期解除了对于电子烟长达六年的禁令,此后电子烟将可以在埃及合法的销售、进口及营销。

早在2020年就有报道表示,随着电子烟越来越流行,市场需求量加大,埃及电子烟的黑市交易以及走私活动日益加剧,该国正在采取一切可能的措施来消除这样的非法活动。

例如,埃及众议院工业委员会通过了一项立法,对于生产假冒伪劣产品的生产者施加严厉的惩罚。埃及总统批准了“消除烟草制品非法贸易议定书”的草案。

合法的监管是有必要的,除了提高消费者对于合格产品以及非法产品的识别以外,制造商、零售商、品牌商还可以在监管下合理合法的制造及销售安全的电子烟产品。

请问您是否满21周岁?
AAOK 产品含有尼古丁,不适合未成年人。 请确认您的年龄以继续。

International News

Egypt lifts vaping ban

Views : 205
Update time : 2022-01-19 16:07:03

The Egyptian government recently lifted a six-year ban on e-cigarettes, after which e-cigarettes will be legally sold, imported and marketed in Egypt.

As early as 2020, it was reported that with the increasing popularity of e-cigarettes, increasing market demand, black market trading and smuggling of e-cigarettes in Egypt, the country is taking all possible measures to eliminate such illegal activities. .

For example, the Industry Committee of Egypt's House of Representatives passed legislation imposing severe penalties on producers of counterfeit and shoddy products. The Egyptian President approved the draft "Protocol to Eliminate Illicit Trade in Tobacco Products".

Legal supervision is necessary. In addition to improving consumers' identification of qualified products and illegal products, manufacturers, retailers, and brands can also reasonably and legally manufacture and sell safe electronic cigarette products under supervision.

Related News
Read More >>
INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO
May .10.2022
Date:  June 16th to 18th 2022.
Booth No. Of Shenzhen Kechaoda Technology Co., LTD: 8061
Contact: Mr.Lin: (+86)13688838885      [email protected]
Vanue:  PO BOX 9292,Dubai
Are you 21 or older?
AAOK products contain nicotine and are not suitable for minors. Please confirm your age to continue.