Ägypten hebt das Dampfverbot auf

Ansichten : 782
Updatezeit : 2022-01-19 16:07:03

Die ägyptische Regierung hat kürzlich ein sechsjähriges Verbot von E-Zigaretten aufgehoben. Danach werden E-Zigaretten legal verkauft, importiert und in Ägypten verkauft.

 

Im Jahr 2020 werden angesichts der wachsenden Popularität von E-Zigaretten, der wachsenden Marktnachfrage, Schwarzmarkttransaktionen und des Schmuggels von E-Zigaretten nach Ägypten alle Schritte unternommen, um solche illegalen Aktivitäten einzudämmen.

Beispielsweise hat die Industriekommission der ägyptischen Volksversammlung ein Gesetz verabschiedet, das Herstellern von gefälschten und nicht standardisierten Produkten strenge Strafen auferlegt. Der ägyptische Präsident hat den Entwurf des „Protokolls zur Beseitigung des illegalen Handels mit Tabakerzeugnissen“ gebilligt.

 

Rechtsaufsicht ist erforderlich. Neben der Verbesserung der Verbraucheridentifikation qualifizierter und illegaler Produkte können Hersteller, Einzelhändler und Marken auch sichere E-Zigaretten unter Aufsicht vernünftig und legal herstellen und verkaufen.

International News

Egypt lifts vaping ban

Views : 205
Update time : 2022-01-19 16:07:03

The Egyptian government recently lifted a six-year ban on e-cigarettes, after which e-cigarettes will be legally sold, imported and marketed in Egypt.

As early as 2020, it was reported that with the increasing popularity of e-cigarettes, increasing market demand, black market trading and smuggling of e-cigarettes in Egypt, the country is taking all possible measures to eliminate such illegal activities. .

For example, the Industry Committee of Egypt's House of Representatives passed legislation imposing severe penalties on producers of counterfeit and shoddy products. The Egyptian President approved the draft "Protocol to Eliminate Illicit Trade in Tobacco Products".

Legal supervision is necessary. In addition to improving consumers' identification of qualified products and illegal products, manufacturers, retailers, and brands can also reasonably and legally manufacture and sell safe electronic cigarette products under supervision.

Related News
Read More >>
INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO
May .10.2022
Date:  June 16th to 18th 2022.
Booth No. Of Shenzhen Kechaoda Technology Co., LTD: 8061
Contact: Mr.Lin: (+86)13688838885      [email protected]
Vanue:  PO BOX 9292,Dubai
Are you 21 or older?
AAOK products contain nicotine and are not suitable for minors. Please confirm your age to continue.