Nordasien hat eine enorme Nachfrage nach Einweg-E-Zigaretten

Ansichten : 642
Updatezeit : 2022-03-23 19:09:40

Unter der neuen Epidemie der Kronenlungenentzündung und illegalen Produkten steigt die Nachfrage nach Tabakprodukten in Nordasien immer noch stetig.Statistiken zufolge beträgt die jährliche Nachfrage nach elektronischen Einwegzigaretten in Nordasien 93,1 Millionen Sets.

Nordasien hat mit einer Bevölkerung von etwa 53 Millionen einen großen potenziellen Markt für Tabak. Zunächst einmal ist das Pro-Kopf-Einkommensniveau in Nordasien hoch, was den Markteintritt von mittel- und hochpreisigen Tabakprodukten in Nordasien begünstigt.

Das Problem gefälschter Tabakprodukte in Nordasien stellt ein sehr schwieriges Problem dar. Illegale Tabakprodukte in Russland machen 12 % des Marktes aus, und illegaler Tabak in Nordasien macht 30 % des Marktes aus. Gefälschter Tabak schadet der Gesundheit der Verbraucher und kostet legale Tabakhersteller.

Aufgrund des rasanten Verkaufswachstums von Einweg-E-Zigaretten in Nordasien hat sich die Zahl der E-Zigaretten-Läden in Nordasien in den letzten Jahren fast verdoppelt, und die Nachfrage nach neuen Tabakprodukten ist gestiegen.

Um die Raucherquote in der Region zu kontrollieren, hat die nordasiatische Regierung kürzlich den Mindestpreis für Tabakerzeugnisse angepasst und einen Anti-Raucher-Plan gestartet, um die Abhängigkeit von internationalen Tabakherstellern zu verringern. Derzeit befindet sich die Entwicklung der Tabakhersteller in Nordasien auf einem Tiefpunkt.

Der Entwicklungsausschuss des Agroindustriellen Komplexes der Nordost-Industrie- und Handelskammer Russlands schlug vor, Nordasien als Ort für die Entwicklung der eigenen russischen Tabakindustrie zu betrachten.

International News

North Asia has a great demand for disposable e-cigarettes

Views : 454
Update time : 2022-03-23 19:09:40

Novel coronavirus pneumonia and illegal products demand for tobacco products in North Asia has steadily increased, according to statistics, the annual demand for disposable electronic cigarettes in North Asia is 93 million 100 thousand sets.

North Asia has a population of about 53 million, but it has a large potential market for tobacco. First, the per capita income level in North Asia is high, which is conducive to the entry of medium and high price tobacco products into North Asia.

The problem of counterfeit tobacco products in North Asia is very difficult. Illegal tobacco products in Russia account for 12% of the market and illegal tobacco in North Asia accounts for 30% of the market. Counterfeit tobacco is harmful to consumers' health and can cause losses to legitimate tobacco manufacturers.

Due to the rapid growth of disposable e-cigarette sales in North Asia, the number of e-cigarette stores in North Asia has almost doubled in recent years, and the demand for new tobacco products is increasing.

In order to control the regional smoking rate, the North Asian government has recently adjusted the minimum price of tobacco products, launched an anti smoking plan and reduced its dependence on international tobacco manufacturers. Now the development of tobacco manufacturers in North Asia is at a low ebb.

The Development Committee of the Federation of agriculture and industry of the Northeast chamber of Commerce and industry of Russia proposed that North Asia should be regarded as the place for the development of Russia's domestic tobacco industry.

Are you 21 or older?
AAOK products contain nicotine and are not suitable for minors. Please confirm your age to continue.