国际新闻

全球尼古丁论坛将于今年6月16日于华沙举行

浏览次数 : 284
更新时间 : 2022-01-17 14:29:47

近些年来,尼古丁产品发展迅速,相应的问题也随时而来。因此相关产品的重要国际会议也受到了广泛关注。

其中,很多消费者、品牌商、制造商把目光聚焦在了全球尼古丁论坛国际会议。

该会议的负责人表示会议计划于 2022 年 6 月 16 日至 18 日在华沙举行。由于国际旅行的多种不确定性,本次会议将举行线上的现场直播。

负责人表示:“全球尼古丁论坛”是唯一一个关注更安全的尼古丁产品帮助人们戒烟的作用的国际会议。相关产品例如电子烟、尼古丁袋、瑞典鼻烟等产品在近些年快速发展。

更安全的尼古丁产品的快速发展引发了许多的问题,例如谁在使用它们、为什么使用它们、应该做出哪些限制等等,这些问题也为政府设立相关合理的政策和法规提出了挑战。

全球尼古丁论坛研究了尼古丁的快速发展,包括政策及监管的反应。

“我们 2022 年的主题也是一个乐观的主题:减少烟草危害——永远在这里。全球尼古丁论坛是唯一一个欢迎所有利益相关者的会议——我们向所有人开放。”

请问您是否满21周岁?
AAOK 产品含有尼古丁,不适合未成年人。 请确认您的年龄以继续。

International News

Global Nicotine Forum to be held in Warsaw on June 16 this year

Views : 92
Update time : 2022-01-17 14:29:47

In recent years, nicotine products have developed rapidly, and corresponding problems have arisen at any time. Therefore, important international conferences on related products have also received extensive attention.

Among them, many consumers, brands and manufacturers have focused their attention on the International Conference of the Global Nicotine Forum.

The director of the conference said the conference was planned to be held in Warsaw from June 16 to 18, 2022. Due to the various uncertainties of international travel, the conference will be live-streamed online.

The person in charge said: "Global Nicotine Forum" is the only international conference focusing on the role of safer nicotine products in helping people quit smoking. Related products such as electronic cigarettes, nicotine pouches, Swedish snus and other products have developed rapidly in recent years.

The rapid development of safer nicotine products has raised many questions, such as who is using them, why they are using them, what restrictions should be put in place, etc. These questions also pose challenges for governments to establish relevant policies and regulations.

The Global Nicotine Forum examines rapid developments in nicotine, including policy and regulatory responses.

“Our theme for 2022 is also an optimistic one: Tobacco Harm Reduction – always here. The Global Nicotine Forum is the only conference that welcomes all stakeholders – we are open to all.”

Related News
Read More >>
INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO
May .10.2022
Date:  June 16th to 18th 2022.
Booth No. Of Shenzhen Kechaoda Technology Co., LTD: 8061
Contact: Mr.Lin: (+86)13688838885      [email protected]
Vanue:  PO BOX 9292,Dubai
Are you 21 or older?
AAOK products contain nicotine and are not suitable for minors. Please confirm your age to continue.