Südafrika neue E-Zigaretten Nachrichten

Ansichten : 553
Updatezeit : 2022-03-31 15:32:59

Die Free Market Foundation macht sich Sorgen, ob der Plan der südafrikanischen Regierung, E-Zigarettenprodukte zu regulieren, den illegalen Handel ankurbeln wird? Ermutigen Sie mehr Menschen, brennbare Zigaretten wieder zu rauchen und E-Zigaretten vom Schwarzmarkt zu kaufen.

Südafrika glaubt, dass E-Zigaretten schädlich sind und Regulierung bedürfen, sagte die Free Market Foundation. E-Zigaretten sind jedoch Produkte, die helfen, den Schaden von Tabak zu reduzieren.

Die Gesamtverbrauchssteuer auf E-Zigaretten wird von zar33 reduziert 30 [$2.28] stieg auf zar346. Der Hauptgrund, warum Raucher illegale Produkte wählen, ist der niedrige Preis, der 42% des informellen Zigarettenmarktes ausmacht. Illegale Waren entsprechen nicht den Produktionsstandards, was schädlicher ist.

Der illegale Zigarettenmarkt in Südafrika hat während des vorübergehenden Tabakverbots ein deutliches Wachstum verzeichnet, und die Steuer auf E-Zigaretten könnte zu einem noch größeren illegalen Handel mit E-Zigaretten führen, genau wie die Tabakindustrie.

International News

New vaping news in South Africa

Views : 52
Update time : 2022-03-31 15:32:59

The Free Market Foundation is concerned that the South African government's plan to regulate vaping products will spur illicit trade? Pushing more people back to smoking combustible cigarettes and buying e-cigarettes from the black market.

The Free Market Foundation said: South Africa believes e-cigarettes are harmful and need regulation. But e-cigarettes are products that help reduce the harm of tobacco.

The total excise tax on e-cigarettes will increase from ZAR33.30 [$2.28] to ZAR346. The main reason smokers choose illegal products, which account for 42% of the informal cigarette market, is their low price. Illegal goods that do not comply with production standards are even more harmful.

The illicit cigarette market in South Africa has grown significantly during the temporary ban on tobacco, and the taxation of electronic cigarettes may lead to more rampant illicit trade in electronic cigarettes, just like the tobacco industry.

Related News
Read More >>
INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO INVITATION | DWTC VAPE EXPO
May .10.2022
Date:  June 16th to 18th 2022.
Booth No. Of Shenzhen Kechaoda Technology Co., LTD: 8061
Contact: Mr.Lin: (+86)13688838885      [email protected]
Vanue:  PO BOX 9292,Dubai
Are you 21 or older?
AAOK products contain nicotine and are not suitable for minors. Please confirm your age to continue.